Below is a list of members and links to their websites (as of November 2020)

Donna Anderson: Children’s stories and poetry

Art Burton: Murder mystery author

Barbara Carter: Memoir Author

Hattie Dyck (member at large): Nonfiction specializing in history

Mindy George: Poetry and children’s books

John N. Grant: Nonfiction author specializing in history

Lynn Lapthorne: Poetry and fantasy author

Diane McGyver: Fantasy author

Barbara-Jean Moxsom: Playwrite and cartoonist

Jayne Peters: Children’s books

Jay Underwood (Obituary) (1958 – 2014): Nonfiction specializing in railway history

Alice Walsh: Children picture books and adult fiction

2 thoughts on “Members

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.