Books by Members

Below in alphabetical order are the list of members and their publications. This is still under construction, but eventually visitors will be able to click on a name and be delivered to their author page.

Art Burton is the author of Caught in the Line of Fire and Concealed from Sight.

Burton, Art-Concealed from Sight










Mindy George is the author of Alphabet Zoo and Sugar Bugs.

George, Mindy - Alphabet Zoo 01








John Grant is the author of Historic Guysborough and The Maroons in Nova Scotia.

Grant, John - Historic Guysborough










Jayne Peters is the author of Messy Jessy.

Peters, Jayne - Messy Jessy







Diane Tibert is the author of Shadows in the Stone and Nova Scotia – Life Near Water.











Jay Underwood is the author of Ketchum’s Folly and Fleming’s Army.











Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s