East Coast Literary Awards Celebration

Join the Writers’ Federation of Nova Scotia as we celebrate the shortlist for the 2017 East Coast Literary Awards and announce the winners of the JM Abraham Poetry Award ($2000), the Evelyn Richardson Non-Fiction Award ($2000) and the Thomas Raddall Atlantic Fiction Award ($25,000).

Date: Wednesday May 31, 2017

Time: 6:30 pm

PlaceHalifax Central Library, 5440 Spring Garden Road, Halifax, NS

Event Location: Paul O’Regan Hall

In partnership with Writer’s Federation of Nova Scotia


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.